Contact Us!

Below are the current officers and board members. We vote on officers and board members at the November monthly meeting. If you are interested in becoming a board member please attend the meetings the second Tuesday of each month at 7 pm.

President- Charlie Compton (859-585-3300)

Vice President- Paul Baxter (859- 229- 5274)

Secretary/Treasurer – Jamie Compton (859- 585- 2252)

Board Members-

Jack Dickerson (859-585-1174)

Ralph Bailey (859-404-3391)

Mike Shields (606-776-1657)

J.W. Winburn (859-749-4098)

Joey Campbell (859-398-3765)

John Henderson (859-771-4576)